im on mac os and using this app called pencil+ along with an addon for blender so i can get nice outlines on 3D models. The app costs more than a years wage in my country so i cant afford it. The trial has all the features unlocked and lasts 14 days but even if i delete all files it installs it somehow still knows my trial is over.
Im assuming its phoning home and reporting my mac uuid or something to let it know my trial is over. Formatting the mac lets me restart the trial but i cant format my macbook every 14 days. Anyone know a good way i can reset the trial? It has an offline activation mode if you have a license key so maybe i can prevent it from going online and have it think im still in trial mode?
Any help is deeply appreciated


Just a quick idea that will likely not work these days anymore, did you try change your systems time to an earlier date? Used to work with really old software but maybe worth a try.